Meirzin

M46 Patton Fan Club

476 posts in this topic

2 years 1 month and ~15 days ago I sold you, and today I bought you back. Never have I made such a good choice. I sold you on the cusp of 900 battles (899) on the patch day of 8.0 because I didn't want to see you broken. I bought you back today finding you stronger than ever.

shot_046_zps8bae7c77.jpg

shot_045_zpsa3c21ceb.jpgshot_047_zpsab55c1d3.jpg

First 3 games back.

http://wotreplays.com/site/1321677#serene_coast-meirzin-m46_patton

http://wotreplays.com/site/1321679#redshire-meirzin-m46_patton

http://wotreplays.com/site/1321681#fjords-meirzin-m46_patton

Greatest tank in the game can confirm

I started playing it again and just couldn't handle the comfort.

Greatest tank in the game can confirm

0.4 accuracy. Seriously what am I missing here?  Cent 7/1 seems to get the better end of the stick.

E50 has better accuracy as well.

Give me something more than "its awesome".....

Why should I grind this line?

0.4 accuracy. Seriously what am I missing here?  Cent 7/1 seems to get the better end of the stick.

Um are you joking

Just bought back the T20 and the Pershing, goal is to buy this back by the end of next week. I love my american meds, they're all just so damn amazing

.4 accuracy with this tank means you can snap shot from 400m and hit what you're aiming at

Are you talking about the line, or the tank?

Past tier 8 grinding the Fatton line is arguably pointless since there are pretty much no tier 9 competitions/strongholds, and the M48 is a bad tier 10 that never sees use in CW. The main reason you get the M46 is because it wrecks face, and it's fun.

Accuracy is a nice thing to have, but that cruddy 0.4 really isn't as bad as you might think. The pre-9.3 KV-1S managed to be completely ridiculous with howitzer levels of accuracy. The M46's gun definitely manages most of the time.

Advantages of the Patton?