OneSlopoke

Lowest WR if player does nothing to assist team.

31 posts in this topic

I searched around but, couldn't find this.

What is the average lowest WR that can occur if a player does absolutely nothing to contribute to winning?

Can you purposefully try to lower your WR to max low? By doing what? No TKing or things like that.

If you can point me to research/data, thanks.

A slow poke.

i think the figure going around is afks get 42% wr or somewhere around that but i think the higher tier you go the worse it gets there are plenty of people who have 30something percent winrate in tier 10s over hundreds of games

Break a record? lol

I've been playing this game for 4 years. I'm getting a little tired of it. My recent probably reflects my attitude lately.

So, among many things I am curious about, since my WR is going down more and more is 'just how low can it go if I'm not contributing anything to a win?'

BTW, if you want to, you can remind me of all the things I don't know how to do with a WR of 42.9. I always enjoy the... nvm

Does that answer seem to explain the nature of my question?

Thanks for the data input waga100.

You could always stop playing.  You're the second player I heard that from in two days, go play a new game then. 

One way to get it lower that I've witnessed is to pick your best top tier heavy player and ride right on his ass until he dies from being unable to get back into cover or gets banned for TKing you in rage. All the great sub-40%ers use this trick.

No, I tried to say that I'm interested in this as a stat, and I'm not interested in doing anything active to affect the team in a negative way, just, if you're not there, what effect would that have? But, I appreciate the data monj. I never would have thought of that.