SmyleeRage

SmyleeRage Mentoring! 50% OFF First Lesson & 2 Promo Codes!

9 posts in this topic

Hello for those of you that don't know me I'm SmyleeRage I've been offering coaching on Wotlabs for well over 2 years I have recently Been accepted into a Gaming Coaching website that has added world of tanks to its list of games! Since I'm the last paid mentor we wanted those of you planing on posting in this section to know you have a consistent coach you can always count on if needed.

Warning If you forget to input the promo codes I can not correct it(Manually input them)

Promo Code: smyleerage (codes are case sensitive) $5 Extra Points 

Promo Code: REBOOK (codes are case sensitive) $5 off next purchase

How to use PromoCodes

https://www.gamersensei.com/senseis/smyleerage

https://www.twitch.tv/smylee_rage

If you have any questions feel free to ask or pm me I'll get back to you ASAP

Hey Smylee,

Do you take students who are at a certain level (min/max) of skill or all levels?

Hey, DirtyAce7 I teach all skill levels

Awesome! I may need to enlist you services soon. I'm having issues with consistency which is something I really want to get to the bottom of. It's by the far the biggest gripe I have with my own game play. Perhaps I simply need to have more games under my belt?

On 5/16/2017 at 4:19 PM, DirtyACE7 said:

Awesome! I may need to enlist you services soon. I'm having issues with consistency which is something I really want to get to the bottom of. It's by the far the biggest gripe I have with my own game play. Perhaps I simply need to have more games under my belt?