Sign in to follow this  
MetGreDKo

X4

1 post in this topic

Just getting the thread started as I received this email:

X4 Announcement Presentation live on Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/egosoftofficial

Live on: Saturday 26th 15:00 CEST, 1PM GMT, 9AM EDT

I won't be awake for it but I'll be looking into it after. hyped. I believe the company is one which can learn from a launch like Rebirth.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.