All Activity

This stream auto-updates   

1. Past hour
  2. Is there any good reason to pick up the top engine on the WZ 111 1-4? Spending 46k xp for 20 horsepower doesn't seem like a judicious use of resources, and I haven't noticed that I need more module health.

1. RC_Tank

RC_Tank

I haven't, but I'm keeping the tank so I will eventually.

3. Have you tried it with the 122mm? The DPM seems pretty absurd for a brick heavy.
  4. Today
  5. Unfortunately marksOnGun appears to be part of the data that requires an access token.
  6. It's not. I've driven Type 5s across there several times
  7. jeez ranked past rank 10 is just a constant swarm of super conquerers...

8. Hey folks! Thought it was about time to share my YouTube channel here. Some of you might recognize me, I have been playing with MAHOU for the past 3 years and more recently I have been hitting some top DPGs on NA. I make videos fairly inconsistently and barely anyone watches them but I think they are at least mildly interesting if not helpful. Here is the link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnTJkY4XBI95BgL6WxcErlQ Some of my tier 10 3rd marks and stats. I am currently going to university and working part time as a lifeguard so I probably won't be uploading super frequently (mainly I am just super lazy). This is my last video on my current fav tank the Obj. 430U, which I also believe to have the 1st 3rd mark on NA for. pls come leave a comment so I have someone to talk to ;_; well thanks for the read guys! Also, if anyone wants to platoon to be mentored or just to boost win rate send me a message in game.
  9. Yesterday
  10. After an year absent from the game, I found SEA player base has downed to half. T8 is really toxic. ANZ server is flooded by sub 45%er. Damn it the short ping actually makes the game somewhat enjoyable. SG is still shit.