Sign in to follow this  
Patient0

I can't make the God Tank of Bounces Work...

5MO4arM.jpg?1

I am having trouble making my IS-6 the my damage hoe....

I get 76% WR solo but I just can't seem to get the damage. I think the 2 difficulties I have with this tank is that I miss a TON and I am so fucking slow I arrive at the battle too late. I am having trouble finding the perfect medium between Yolo and "I am a leo" playstyles. As I am primarily a medium tank driver, I have no idea how to drive this tank. Can someone with godly IS-6 stats ( :tongue:  Valachio???) share some replays on this thread so I may learn how to earn money while padding?

Is 2500dpg good enough for me to share replays?

btw I use vents/vert/gun rammer +rep kit/food/1st aid

the 9.26second reload is worth everything

and it doesn't catch fire often

btw platoon 3 of these and your dpg will go up, so long as your platoon mates aren't pub star camping fgts... you have to yolo. 2 to one side, 1 to other side. in tier9 matches stick together though.

I played IS-6 on Kewei not long after it was released, and then on Logical_Phallacies two or three patches ago.

Phallacies has 200 games solopubbed and 71% WR with 3000/3050 DPG IIRC.

Here's a batch of replays from the first 30 games in Phallacies:

This is what happens when I yolo:

AcYYlZe.jpg

GXIJZW9.jpg

W5PtMqM.jpg

Annnnnnnnd the reason why I always carry extinguishers.

Since when have M12's ever done a full pen damage?? IS-6 seems like paper to arty.

I played IS-6 on Kewei not long after it was released, and then on Logical_Phallacies two or three patches ago.

Phallacies has 200 games solopubbed and 71% WR with 3000/3050 DPG IIRC.

Here's a batch of replays from the first 30 games in Phallacies:

I don't think I can play the replays on 9.2 client...

This is what happens when I yolo:

AcYYlZe.jpg

GXIJZW9.jpg

W5PtMqM.jpg

Annnnnnnnd the reason why I always carry extinguishers.