• Aier
    • Dahuta
    • Eanna
    • Kyprosa
    • Melisara
    • Orchidna
    • Shatigon
    • No

Don't know anything about it, didn't even know of it until recently, but saw it mentioned in another thread.

Official site: http://www.archeagegame.com/en/

This seems to work to get you a key for the weekend event; http://www.zam.com/story.html?story=34924 (still had keys when I wrote this at 4:17pm central)

Gonna try it out since it's nothing to lose but spare time at this point. Seems like it could be neat but I don't expect much.

Anyone gotten to try it yet?

I've been playing the alpha for a few months.  It's a good game if you're into the whole medieval-fantasy sandbox genre.  It's not without its quirks, but tbh I can see myself getting sucked into it pretty seriously once it goes live.

Thanks for the link to the key, just got one and activated it without issue.

Been keeping an eye on this one for a while now so i'm curious how tomorrow's event will play out.

Yea. I played it last weekend during event 3. I really enjoyed it. I played one of each race up to around level 12-15. The story lines are nice but similar. I like the Elf story best so far.

You get to start with 1 skillset and add 2 more by level 10 to get you final class. But, you can switch skillsets out at any time after level 10 for credits. You can pick powers and create combos which is fun. And, there is suppose to be a whole way to level just by crafting and a lot of PVP starting around level 35. Also, you can build and fight with ships. I don't know if that will be fun.

If anyone needs a key drop me a PM. I ended up getting one and received a direct beta invite an hour later... Bonus!

Dislike it's yet ANOTHER client to manage the game... but I've been interested in trying it. Thanks for heads up, snagged myself a key!