a_stray_shot_

How do you keep your interest in the game?

I've been playing since 2012 and have been addicted to the game the whole time.

Problem is, lately I'm getting less enjoyment from the game.

Tier 8 used to be my favorite tier, but the removal of battle tier 12 and the large surge of terribad reds at higher tiers is making this game seem more like a grind and less of a fun time.

I've been spending more time at tier 9-10 lately, but the blowout matches are getting tiresome. Often, one team will have a distinct advantage in tank types or player skill levels.

I've been solopubbing a lot lately, so I'm thinking I should platoon more, as it's nice to have at least one competent teammate in battle, and the TS chat can be interesting...

Do you ever get burned out?

What do you do to make the game more interesting?

New platoonies, often. And keep learning, trying new things, new tanks, and just #YOLO and laugh now and then. If it gets too serious over a long period of time, I stop caring.

And take some days break when you feel yourself bored, it's not work, it is supposed to be fun.

In my case there isn't really much that can keep me in. If i feel like playing i'll play and then won't play for a couple of days for example. It all depends on how i feel about the game at the moment. Taking a break usually helps. And what Nurkus said. Less caring=more fun. This one is my biggest problem and i'm aware of it. Now i just have to start using it in practice :D

Whenever arty 1shots me/ruins my day i'm gonna use this magic trick:

MapJXoK.gif