Jump to content
CarbonatedPork

We Should Have A WoTLabs Community Night!

Community Night Times (Multiple Choice)  

38 members have voted

  1. 1. What days would you be able to attend a community night?

  2. 2. What times would you be able to attend a community night?

    • 12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific / 4:00 PM GMT
    • 2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific / 6:00 PM GMT
    • 4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific / 8:00 PM GMT
    • 6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific / 10:00 PM GMT
    • 7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific / 11:00 PM GMT
    • 8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific / 12:00 AM GMT
    • 9:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM Pacific / 1:00 AM GMT
    • 10:00 PM Eastern / 7:00 PM Pacific / 2:00 AM GMT
    • 11:00 PM Eastern / 8:00 PM Pacific / 3:00 AM GMT
    • 12:00 AM Eastern / 9:00 PM Pacific / 4:00 AM GMT
    • 1:00 AM Eastern / 10:00 PM Pacific / 5:00 AM GMT
    • 2:00 AM Eastern / 11:00 PM Pacific / 6:00 AM GMT


Recommended Posts

Hey guys,

 

We should try to set up a WoTLabs community night where we do goofy shit once or twice a month together. I know the reddit guys run one every now and then with ELC races and other shenanigans. What do you guys think? What sort of activities could we do?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That arty joust would be hilarious to watch.

 

Especially if you had all the spectator arty that hadn't jousted yet lined up on each side of the 'runway', some wild misses might result in bystander casualties.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I'd be surprised if it got close to maxing that out.

 

Oh man, keep those ideas coming. Gonna throw a poll up to figure out what time works best for everyone.

on timing: best would be a saturday/sunday, while it's afternoon in NA, it's evening in europe. So that is the best time to organise this.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Mass count-in with t8 premium tanks? Grind them credits? :D

 

I could join on my NA acc, but I don't have many tanks in my garage though. :D  A premium tier 8 T34 and some low tiers. Not sure what else I may have, gotta take a look. Also, I get quite a bit of packet loss and I suck in the T34, so I'm stricktly there to have something to do and mad giggles. I can normally do any hour of any day.

 

Personally I think it will be a bit too exclusive to only take bluenicums, as a lot of our members would be excluded. Maybe have that as a separate happening? Pretty sure it would be fun. :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 

Previous clan used to run "Thunderdome" two tanks enter, one tank leaves. Set up draws, if your comp doesn't show, you move to the next round. Everyone uses the same tank.

 

im in. i call bt-sv's.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...