SmyleeRage

Pip's Unicum challenge SmyleeRage's Progression

Hello, I have decided to play the AMX-50B for this challenge 

1.Having high ping will be the first problem in this challenge adapting to the conditions will be crucial! I will be using the server reticle(mod version) I have never used this before but if I want to hit my shots I will have to get used to it.

2.Getting used to pubs!! This is a very big issue they will not play and react the same as NA pubs knowing this right off the bat it might take me sometime to play as aggressive as I would like to in order to secure the wins I must adapt if I don't I will surely fail.

3. SOLO?!?! I Have solo'd before but not this much not to the point where I cant cry out for help and have other unicums assist me..... This is why I'm doing the challenge in the first place to prove I can solo!! Well Wish me luck?! #Win%Matters#TryHardWith180ms#NoFucksGiven#UniscumPride

But, what kind of person would I be if I let these things get in my way of being a "BADASS"

AMX50B Crew and Stats Before:

dc67636ff8.png

81e9af6b2e.png

Lets hope I will improve the stats and not ruin them  8) 

Statistics and Replays will be posted below and updated each day I Play!

I Recommend using Wot Replay Analyser Makes it easier to sort thru the Bad/Good Games!

Session Statistics: TB: 56 WR: 75%

b971dd7418.png76c950d2a6.pngbf19626c02.png

Replays:

First Day

Second Day

Third Day

Gl!

Gotta watch it for them CGCs though, its on track :/

A-FUCKING-GAIN?

If WG won't remove cancer, and is even buffing it please at least stop putting it on track.

It's like WG is actively trying to kill their own game... CONSPIRACY THEORY TIME.rjxP92V.jpg

Dun go rek me stats breh! #NeverBeenThisRelaxed  #Can'tGetWorse  #YOLO  #XVMcamoMasterRace

I'm really looking forward to the replays, as I haven't really played the 50B much, I have lots to learn about the tank. 

Good luck! :D

Updated OP

The First Day!!!