FlakTrack

Is Serb full of shit or is this true?

Remember this is a business Model, not a democracy, despite what players whine about over 90% of the database owns artillery at low to mid tiers and 83% owns an end-tier piece, this is contrary to the actual statistics of “arty sucks” and hear, these little krayfish dont even know what they want,

Do 83% actually own an end piece of artillery? I know about 10 players personally and maybe another 40 online and not one of them has made it past tier 5 artillery. I know people want to try it but I can't imagine people bothering to go to far up the line.

Even I tried it on a friends account before I started playing my own account and decided it wasn't for me. 

To me it sounds like Serb might have just made it up as a argument winner. I know I do it all the time. make up some fake statistic to shut my wife up. 

most good players would have an end tier arty for CW reasons. most bad players would have an end tier arty because they can't drive a normal tank.

seems about right. just because lots of people have arty doesnt mean it sucks.

(also, being green on XVM means you are already better than 70% of the playerbase anyway, so thats pretty believeable.)

83% of the playerbase is probably inactive 0-1000 battle accounts with a tier 5 at most.

Now, 83% of the active playerbase that has at least 5 end-tier vehicles... that's a bit more believable

That is what I was thinking.

I think he is just making this shit up as he goes along. He wants to win an argument so he throws out some bullshit statistic that he believes is right but if he checked would be wrong.

83% of end users owning a tier 10 artillery piece is just bullshit. I can't imagine there are that many braindead mouth breathers in the WOT community. Although I could be wrong.

Actually couldn't you guys here actually check this against your own records?

See how many users have a tier 10 artillery? 

of course serb is full of shit, its serb