EJVH3

I got a Tier 10 Tank!

I have been playing this game since 11/2011 and just now got a T10 tank for the first time in about 2 1/2 years. I had a E-100 shortly back in early 2012 when I was in D-O-S (Goon Wars Days), but rage sold it after a mega nerf back then and have never had the desire to get another tier 10 tank. I have mostly solo pubbed tiers 6-9 the last 2 years. Well, I broke down and got the Obj. 140 the other night. My options were the Obt. 140, IS-7 or the E-100 again as far as tank I already had researched. I have only played it 10 times since getting it and am 6-4 with a more than likely terrible WN8 rating in it. Just warming up to it. If anyone want to give me some advice I am all ears. I have a T-54 and have played it pretty alright. Do they play mostly the same?

If any one would like to platoon I am on in the evenings 9-11pm eastern time.

WTF, WHY DO YOU HAVE 987 BATTLES IN THE GRILLE WITH 75.99% WR!?

The first clan I was in back in 2011/2012 was a tank company only clan and I used to call the battles from my Grill. I haven't played arty in years. The 1500 TC battles I have was from those early days almost 3 years ago. I have mostly solo pubbed with some platoons the past two or so years (last 8000+ battles).

WTF, WHY DO YOU HAVE 987 BATTLES IN THE GRILLE WITH 75.99% WR!?

Because he likes to play TCs?

Also this arty hate is getting annoying, especially when it leads to all-faps shitpoasting.

Now that thats out of the way.

Congrats EJVH3! Obj140 is a stronk tank and i hope you will learn to utilize it's OhPeeness to the fullest.