Kolni

[EU] Kolni needs stronk pubbiefwends!

29 posts in this topic

Hey guys!

I'm Simon, or well, Kolni(dur) as most people here know me by anyway.  I'm a firstyear uni student majoring in music theory and composing. I play tanks because well, I have way too much free time.

Due to a lot of factors, many of them being hanging around on other clan teamspeaks and playing with fun people again, others being the new mission meta which brings out the worst in pubbies has anyhow resulted in that I need moar people to put on my spam-list for platoons.

I hang around in the wotlabs channel whenever I'm online and usually toon with some people there, but more often than not erryan buzy no time foar stronk pluton YUROP so well, I need friends QQ.

I'm a very talkative guy and playing with TS is one of the more fun things in this game for me, especially if you aren't superduper serious about the game and don't make me feel like I talk to thin air (yes it happens), and don't mind the occassional arty sperg (I won't mind yours :D).

I play mostly tier 10's or the occasional grind for a new one, I have 6 of them so far (140/62-A/907 padderer + BatChat, FV4202 and IS-7). I also have the E 50M unlocked but it's getting a feminist crew cuz E 50 needs keeping so yes, basically a medium player, but I seem to do well in the IS-7 for some very strange reason.

What I require from you:

1) Have at least 2-3 tier X's so we can alternate if the occasional double/triple potato platoon happens or if you feel like mixing it up a little.

2) You can play however you want, I'm not enforcing platooning teamwork. But I would like you to know what you're doing at least.

3) Absolutely no flaming at each other, we're fwends, we stick together against the pubbie hordes and we should act like it.

4) 2000 WN8+ recents and above so I know I can rely on you as teammates. 

5) Calling football soccer is not a joke, it will have consequences.

What you can require from me: