W1zzar3

how do you even wot, d00d ?

Hey pals,

I just realized one thing, that drives me insane...

When I used to be a screb with 1-2k battles I played tenks that led to all nation´s heavies. Resulting in my M3Lee 57% WR, my

D.W.2 60% WR

Matilda 56% WR

Marder 2 67% etc...

The tnakz I love to play, or don´t mind to play these days with 5k battles and around 1400 WN8 all only got like around 50%

T-34-1 51% WR

Tiger I 50% WR

IS-2 53% WR (Hate the tank)

A-43 43% WR (!!!!)

KV-85 52% WR

ELC AMX 50% WR

-QQ bit-

I just fecking hate myself, because I realized, that I haven´t leveraged my gamplay a bit since I was a total newb to this game, when I always followed the tanks to obvious spots, because I thought it was the best way to play.

Now I´m trying to pick my own engagements, find my own spots to play, I got (to some degree) situational and map awareness, I got to know the game...AND I FUC*ING SUCK !

Can´t stand slow tanks these days and fast tanks kill me obviously.

I´m seriously considering I should stick to playing Hello Kitty, cause WTF 43% in a tank I´m currently grinding...Wai duai sawk so much kawk ?

If noobmeter got it right, your grinding the a-43 ... any stock tanks are bad (unless your AOA or similar unicum) and it's quite possible MM and RNGesus will troll you .. keep in mind that at less than 100 battles in any tank each battle is at least 1% .. so to jump up/down goes quick

Hang in there, grind crew and modules and try to ignore wr to much :)

First watch Zeven's youtube and streams. His relay reviews are awesome. 

Second find replays of the tank you are having issues with when it is bottom tier. Typically this is when you perform the worst.