I got bored with tanks and starting looking through my attic and found my stash of legos from when I was younger, and started building.

Legos are awesomely soothing and relaxing, its like meditating almost. Here is what I ended up with after a couple days of fooling around. 

PpNHKY3.jpg

h7PzBEK.jpg

So post your Lego builds here! Lets see what WOTlabs can do!

I had Lego when I was younger and would spend hours each day building things, I built some epic things just from my imagination. Good times

I've been buying lego for a few years now when it's on sale. I live in a tiny town so there's only one place that has a few boxes, so it's rarely on sale, but sometimes when I go to the city I'm able to pick it up.

I prefer the city and star wars stuff the most, but I basically pick up anything that's about half off because it's good to stock pile it for when I have kids, or to give as gifts to my nieces or nephew when they're old enough for actual lego.

I bought my nephew a ton of duplo already, so the next year or two he'll be good to get some of it....although alot of it get built at work when I'm bored.

The coolest thing I have is the lego chess set that's like dwarves vs undead. I got it 6+ years ago, and never built it because I never had room until I bought a house.

chess-glossary_lego-chess_giant-castle-s

The coolest thing I have is the lego chess set that's like dwarves vs undead. I got it 6+ years ago, and never built it because I never had room until I bought a house.

chess-glossary_lego-chess_giant-castle-s

That is pretty freaking awesome :3

I kinda want to go back to my house and grab all my legos... but that's like a 14 hour drive now and most of the sets are missing pieces.