PityFool

ARK: Survival Evolved

I started playing this several months ago alongside other things after I gave up on WoT. I had a thread on gamelabs but people stopped going there and my thread kinda died, so hopefully more people will post here. The game is a multiplayer survival game based around dinosaurs and weird creatures like that, there's extensive building capabilities, taming and riding dinosaurs, both modern and ancient weapons, huge raids and lots of fun. The game is still in an alpha stage (I believe) with the developers changing and updating extremely frequently, unfortunately there's a number of bugs and glitches that come as part of the alpha testing, the servers also tend to lag out for a few seconds occasionally. The game is server based, so hacking is not much of an issue.. Obviously aimbots are still possible but things like speed/dinosaur damage/gun damage/etc can't be altered.

About a month ago I finished upgrading my base, I had to take this screenie without all the dinosaurs because it was just too cluttered with green text all over the place... 

Spoiler

2015-10-14_00001_zpsnx6otcqj.jpg

2015-10-14_00002_zpso4gv4vn4.jpg

I've just finished the main structure, which I thought I'd show you. [Redacted] (some members here are on the same server) I also need to paint the thing.. Haven't decided on that yet.

Who else is playing?

I have the game and would love to play. Been playing since the game was first released, but got tired of it right before the Swamp update came out. 

4 minutes ago, Masterpupil2 said:

I have the game and would love to play. Been playing since the game was first released, but got tired of it right before the Swamp update came out.