Kosizch_Kun

Help me with college.

Hey guys, so I need help. I am a student at the University of Southern California and the University of California at Los Angeles graduating this year with both a degree in Mathematics and Physics. I have already submitted my Thesis which I wrote on the mathematical exploration and principles of the Yang-Mills existence and mass gap dilemma. However, I would like other input from my fellow mathematicians. I should mention that I am trying to solve and provide a proof for it for my dissertation. Also, there is a million dollar prize for solving the problem which I will share with the people that help me evenly excluding myself as I will decline my share. Thanks again, Kosizch. (Currently in class, so I will be avaliable when I get home in about 4 hours). ANY AND ALL HELP IS APPRECIATED.

My dad talked about the Yang-Mills once. Said it had something to do with Fermion particles? Like that it's difficult to prove because additional fermion particles mess up the quarks and therefor can't be percieved or something? 

I don't know why I know this because this thing is way over my head

7 minutes ago, Goldflag said:

ummm.... pv=nrt

Thanks friend I'll try to proof this and I'll get back to you.

2 minutes ago, Kolni said:

My dad talked about the Yang-Mills once. Said it had something to do with Fermion particles? Like that it's difficult to prove because additional fermion particles mess up the quarks and therefor can't be percieved or something? 

I don't know why I know this because this thing is way over my head

Yes, this is true. It's hard to prove but not impossible. Thanks for mentioning fermions.

I can't really help you with this has I am a freshman in college but the wikipedia articles are giving me some good reading (And not in a coma inducing one).

Good Luck, maybe you will find some one to help you.

2 hours ago, Kosizch_Kun said: