Jump to content
StromWolken

Stromie Pastrami wants some friends to platoon with

Recommended Posts

Pleb wester here looking for some people to toon with and hopefully catch some of that unicorn dust.

Got t8 prems and preferentials. Saving for my E-75 again and have an t110e5  for tier x  that's about it. 

Send me invites if you don't think i'm too bad.

Learning by doing.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Would this be a bad place to ask what server population numbers are around peak times?  Haven't logged in for about a year, curious to see how the game is aging since they butchered CW

Link to post
Share on other sites

Vbaddict tracks it over 24 hours:

http://www.vbaddict.net/servers/world-of-tanks/

It's peaks around 22k @ 6PM pacific/9 PM eastern and drops to about 12k by 9 PM pacific/Midnight eastern.  NA West peaks at 7k.

Link to post
Share on other sites

I do still play on west, so if I'm on and not busy then I'll platoon. Fair warning though, I may already be in a platoon, may be afk, or just not wanting to platoon for very long. 

I'm also working the next 7 days straight starting tomorrow, so I may not even be on when you are.

Still, try me out, it's worth a shot.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...