Sign in to follow this  
LudwigvonMises

I'm looking for teacher platoon mate

I'm new to the game. I'm starting now. I have a tier 6 (T-34-85) and one tier 8 (FCM 50t). I'm looking for someone to play with me and teach me. I am dedicated and learn fast.

4 minutes ago, Wewum said:

I can help you with the basics, but I'm no expert :P

The basic mechanics I understand. My biggest problem is situational awareness.

You're very good player. Teach me.

3 minutes ago, LudwigvonMises said:

The basic mechanics I understand. My biggest problem is situational awareness.

You're very good player. Teach me.

I'll add you to my "friends" list.

17 hours ago, 1n_Soviet_Russia said:

Add me

Yes, sir.

22 hours ago, _Juris said:

Feel free to add me and message me, i'll platoon if/when I can.

Add too

TBH, if you're only at 400 games and are already at light green stats, I'd say you're headed in the right direction. Wouldn't be surprised if you hit light blue at around 3k games. 

HMU if you would like some help, but if you really want to learn fast, I'd recommend starting with some T5 tanks and go from there.  It's easier to pick things up when you're facing against banana and tomato players, rather than getting cheesed by some high tier unicums.

Couple of things I'd recommend to get you started: