weenis

p̶e̶e̶n̶i̶s̶'̶ weenis' wonderful replays and random retardation

First off, my name's weenis, and I'm an alcoholic world of tanks player.

I'm a 28 year old man originally from Denmark, currently living in Britlandia. I like to consider myself an above average player, as can be seen in my Tier 1 stats below:

5e6d638190afe088a064357e8835d401.png

I am currently an Executive Officer in the small, European clan FAME (this might change when dakillzor becomes commander), where I attempt to separate the wheat from the chaff as head recruiter.

I decided to start this thread on the off-chance any of my 2 current fans would be interested in such a thing (not counting @Sergeant_Fgt as he only watches my stream for my fapcam). As I'm never lucky however, 9.16 hit today, so none of my 2737 replays are relevant. I will thus add replays (single or pack) as I pass time playing this "glorious" game. For now, the replays for my last session (only played 6 games) in the Obj 430 can be found here: http://www.mediafire.com/file/sc0jm663t0nanbx/430.rar - I didn't have any crazy good games, but managed to consistently do ~4.5kdpg.

Additionally, feel free to ask me any questions you may have (tanks related or otherwise) and I'll try to answer to the best of my ability.

As a disclaimer, I'm by no means a consistently "great" player so don't expect crazy dpg on my tanks. I guess I average around 3.5k, and will ocassionally pull out short, 10-game sessions of 5-6k dpg when blessed by Serb.

Finally, as some of you may be aware, I'm a wotlabs sponsored streamer without a schedule, and always include the word "short stream" in my title in case I feel like rage-quitting early.  

P.S. I'll add more to this initial post as I move along. 

P.P.S. I would like to get more pages than Annihilator (@ANIALLATOR) so feel free to spam a lot.