Which line to grind first?

Which line to grind first?  

32 members have voted

1. 1. Which line to grind first?

• Obj 140 / T-62-A
    • AMX 50b
    • T110E5
    • B-C 25t

As you might know I recently started playing on this account and I'm wondering which line I should grind first.

It is important for me that the line 

- has good tanks in it (so I have to spend as little free XP as possible)

- has CW/SH suitable tier 8 and 10 vehicles (particularly 10)

Now I have a hard time making my mind up which line to choose and my friends have all recommended something else. Therefore I thought I would ask here.

For me personally it doesn't make a difference I just want to get a good tier 10 quickly and easily.

I didn't quite know where to put this so I put it here. 

The E5 line is solid.

T1 Heavy is meh

M6 is decent

T29 is OP as hell

T32 is good, used in SH

M103 is decent

E5 is... well its E5 so OP.

31 minutes ago, Fulcrous said:

MFW people see M103 as 'decent'.
It's arguably one of the best T9s now.

Why? Did HD model buff it drastically? I have been living under a rock so I wouldn't know

1 hour ago, Fulvin said:

Why? Did HD model buff it drastically? I have been living under a rock so I wouldn't know

Hull and Turret actually bounce more things now. Turret is less cheese, Playing against it, i needed to actually aim to pen. 

1 hour ago, MagicalFlyingFox said:

Hull and Turret actually bounce more things now. Turret is less cheese, Playing against it, i needed to actually aim to pen. 

Armor suddenly doesn't make a meh tank great, but its a decent tank now.

1 hour ago, MagicalFlyingFox said:

What I dislike the most about the M103 is that it has less side armour than the T28 Prot. Therefore no side scrapping, not even angling.

Most people have recommended the E5 so I guess I'll be going with that one first and do the russian meds afterwards.

Thank you all for your answers so far :doge: 

6 minutes ago, garryallen said: