How1MetWot

I need a solution for redshire (CW and Strongholds )

I've been a combat officer for quite a long time,maybe 1 year i think and when i have a problem with a map i keep playing it and trying to find new tactics until i finally resolve my problem.

But for redshire,its different..And i really need your help and the worst part that i couldn't defend from a particular side see photo below:

Redshire.jpg

Problem is every time we get this map in tier 10 defence (downside) its always vs Noxus or other famous clans by coincidence.They always rush from the right side with mediums,some 113's they take those bushes and positions behind the houses then they start shooting our heavies.The problem is everytime i tell the heavies to rush the other HT's its a big problem cz they need to go uphill and go down on them while the others are shooting them.

And our guys from the left (near our cap) cant really act cz even if they go forward and we have more tanks they get into crossfire

Sorry for not drawing on the map just realiased that ok you say its not a big problem but for 1400 WN8 clan its pretty hard to win in these situations you need something a bit easier and get them out of crossfire?

Maybe i should order our meds to take the right immediately ? 

Ok the short of the long to your problem is this. Take a look at your board. where is the crossfire being generated from? what tanks are killing the majority of mine? 

Look at damage numbers and battle group/compliment group types tanks used etc. Then deploy a COUNTER STRAT to specifically combat this problem. Throw the one your currently using out the window. Start from scratch when facing this particular problem battle detachment. Look at how they deploy. Sounds like they are expecting your move right? you fall for the trap every time. Strategy rule NUMERO UNO! never be predictable. Using the same meta strat all the time breaks rule 1 thus you fail as a strategist.