FV215B platoon? Why would I play THAT thing? Are you insane?

Yes I am friends. After about 60 games and only a ~53% win rate and with no memorable performances outside of CW's (And that was a loss because I am bad @ tonks and ended up face hugged up against an E3, bouncing his top hatch thingy),  I'm not good with this thing and in order to be better, I need to seek help, which is why I am here. Don't get the wrong idea, I love this thing to death.

Seeing as this is my only X so far, I want to get exceptionally good at it and not be a potato 3/4 in pub matches and 7/10 of my CW games while I work the E-100 (@ Tiger II: 3/4 upgraded, 2nd gun), 50B (@ AMX 1945: only turret and top gun researched), and Lep 1 (@ PZ III/IV: fully researched, working on VK 30.01D) lines on my own. Not many people talk about this tank in comparison to other X's from what I can see, so online info is limited.

The tl;dr version:

I am looking for brave and good 215B drivers that are willing to work with me and teach me the proper way to play this tank based on the maps and situational plays. I will be on around 10PM EST (22:00EST) 7PM PST (19:00PST) this Saturday (Traveling home for spring break) and will have flexible hours on Sunday and over the next week. I use TS for platoon communications and that is the preferred method for me.

Hope to hear from people soon, trying to play this thing well is eating my will to play top tiers alive.

ehuehuehuehuehue. 1,144 FV215b battles, 5 skill crew. I'M FINALLY USEFUL GUYS!

Add me in game and just toss me a platoon invite/message whenever you see me. But for while you're still offline I have replays you can watch. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLjmQhIEy8M24B1F5SsHOdvMAI93EPWwMJ