tigetank

Im looking for a blunt answer

Question

I do not need an sugar coating or anything for this post i'm here to get better at the game and by god that's what i'm going to do. Problem stagnation after getting out of a terrabad spot my WN8 can go anywhere from 1400-1800 for the most part but its stay that way my win-rate is not growing.I know part of my problem is i know how to fight use mechanics and such but i'm not good at realizing when and where to use those mechanics and when to take risks.

Now one thing i'm going to ask and just be blunt about it am i a bad player or just slightly above.

Now here's another one of my problems.I know locations of maps and such but i don't know how to use my tanks on certain maps.For example I cant quite figure out how to play my E25 on himmelsdorf much of that map to me seems to be based on trading hp or bouncing shot and with an E25 that's not likely.

My third problem is how i look at my team many players can look at a flank and know its going to fall i can see this sometimes but they can even when the flank seems even in tanks i want to increase my situational awareness is what i want here.

Thank you for your time this is my first post on this forum and am hoping for good replies.

14 answers to this question

I do not need an sugar coating or anything for this post i'm here to get better at the game and by god that's what i'm going to do. Problem stagnation after getting out of a terrabad spot my WN8 can go anywhere from 1400-1800 for the most part but its stay that way my win-rate is not growing.I know part of my problem is i know how to fight use mechanics and such but i'm not good at realizing when and where to use those mechanics and when to take risks.

Now one thing i'm going to ask and just be blunt about it am i a bad player or just slightly above.